Location Administration relates to location maintenance, including uploading locations and allowing locations to maintain their data on their own.


Allow Location Registration: This turns on the Register Link that can appear on the locator interface.  When someone clicks on this link, they can register as a location administrator to enter and maintain their own data (depending on how you configure).


Allow Locations Admins to modify locations: This allows location administrators and to update their data (i.e. change address information) any time after registration.


Approve User added locations: This posts locations in the admin for approval before they go live in the locator.  An account administrator must approve the locations before they go live.


Approve User modified locations: This posts location updates in the admin for approval before they go live in the locator.  An account administrator must approve the modifications before they go live.